NewsAbout UsContactWebsiteBizcommunity
How can gender progressive advertising help grow your brand?
Read more
The Experience Advantage
Read more
Authentically disruptive: staying true, thinking differently
Read more
Generation Curious – why technology brings out our inner child
Read more

Tune in as we break the news of who made this year's BrandZ Top 100

Tune in as we break the news of who made this year's BrandZ Top 100

BrandZ webinar 29 May - 1hr 30 | APAC 8:30am BST / 3:30pm HKT | EMEA 10:30am BST / 11:30am CEST | Americas 11:00am PDT / 7:00pm BST

The BrandZ™ Top 100 Most Valuable Global Brands 2018 report launches on Tuesday 29 May. On 29 May, join David Roth, Doreen Wang and the BrandZ team to discover which brands made it into the BrandZ Global Top 100 for 2018, the latest key findings and discuss what it takes to make a strong brand with leading industry experts.
  • Be the first to know the results from the 2018 ranking.
  • Watch experts discuss what is driving brand value in 2018.
  • Find out who's up, who's down, and who has entered the ranking for the first time.
Join us to discover the latest trends in branding, and learn how to power your brand's growth.

Register for the webinar »



Wealth from Brand Health: A BrandZ deep dive for brand success

BrandZ webinar 14 June 45 min | APAC and EMEA 9am BST / 4pm SGT | EMEA and Americas 10am EDT / 3pm BST

On 29 May WPP and Kantar Millward Brown are launching the 2018 BrandZ Global Top 100 Most Valuable Global Brands ranking and report. From speaking to millions of consumers about thousands of brands, we have learnt what it takes to build a strong brand that stands the test of time, and have definitive proof that strong brands drive financial success.

On 14 June join BrandZ experts Doreen Wang, Peter Walshe, Martin Guerrieria and Elspeth Cheung to dive deep into the five pillars of brand health; Purpose, Innovation, Brand Experience, Communications and Love, understand the impact each of these have brand value, and learn how to make consumers see your brand favourably across these measures.

Register for the webinar »

24 May 2018 12:25

<<Back





Comment

Subscribe to our ‘Straight Talk” blog

A series of short bi-weekly posts by our thought leaders on the world of marketing and the challenges facing marketers